My First Guest Post On Lifestyle Blog


Isn’t guest blogging an amazing platform to expand your writings and blog ?

Definitely! I completely encourage the idea of giving other bloggers a chance to exhibit their writings on a new blog or a website.

To be honest, I never tried to do so but now I pay attention to grab the opportunity to get featured on another engaging blog. LoveLifeLiveMag is a new blog that features personal experiences of bloggers, learners, travelers, students, professionals etc.

My writing titled ‘One sentence that reminds me to stay positive’ got featured on this blog. I would appreciate your words on it.

You can read all other stuff at epife

Leave a Reply

