Thanking note


thank-you-note

Have you ever think for a silenced minute and observe,how blessed you are?

Just take out little time, deeply pay attention to multiple things around you and imagine about their absence in your life. Terrific! It might be. If I see myself without my wardrobe, dressing, notebook and my laptop, I would be in state of shock for quite a few days. Though the things I just mentioned are artificial and can be taken away anytime. That’s so natural.

As I dig into deep thoughts of my mind, I figured that we, all human beings, are ultimately the most blessed creature of ALMIGHTY on earth. The countless blessings, we share each day, are gifted by ALLAH, the super merciful and beneficent.

If we start saying thanks(SHUKAR ALLHAMDOLILLAH) for little tiny things to big honoring achievements in our lives, we may get drained but the list stretches to be long and longer enough.

Just think for a minute and secretly say a thanking note to ALMIGHTY.
At times, little prayers makes you feel hopeful, determined and blessed.

In the end, YOU ARE THE ONE WHO GETS REWARDED with million other blessings again.

2 thoughts on “Thanking note

Leave a Reply

