A Story A Day In May


A exciting writing challenge just knocked my mind and I am into this now. I just got this inspiring writing activity from Fatemawaty.
The site appealed me, I am sure it would be helpful in creating some awesome crazy stories from my jumbled-up brain and it would be a reading test for my followers, LOL! basically my writing test is about to start. The idea of writing a story each day is fantastic to dig out the unfold thoughts of mind on the screens.

It would be amazing fun to write with creativity in form of interesting stories in the month of MAY. I won’t be writing each day but I can try to write it often. My first story will be published tomorrow INSHALLAH!

Want you guys to also join http://storyaday.org/ and WRITE WITH FUN 🙂

Good Luck and Happy Blogging 🙂

3 thoughts on “A Story A Day In May

Leave a Reply

